AIPG Members - VOTE! #geoscience

PDF versionPDF version
Cover of the April-May-June 2017 issue of TPG
Time to find your closest pen and vote for your next Executive Committee! In the most recent issue of The Professional Geologist, the American Institute of Professional Geologists introduces readers to the potential executive committee and even includes a ballot that can be returned by mail (there is also an option to vote online). Deadline to vote is on June 30th, 2017. The candidates for President-Elect include: Keri Nutter and J. Todd McFarland; the candidates for Secretary are: Christine Lilek and Jeffrey J. Frederick; Secretary Candidates are: Anne Murray and Kevin L. Gooding