

Published on *American Geosciences Institute* (https://www.americangeosciences.org) Home > AGI Announces New 2011 Executive Committee Members

AGI Announces New 2011 Executive Committee Members

The American Geological Institute (AGI) welcomes three new Executive Committee members: Wayne D. Pennington, President-Elect; Berry H. (Nick) Tew, Jr., Secretary; and David W. Bieber, Member-at-Large.

Press Release PDF:

ExecComm11.pdf