

Published on *American Geosciences Institute* (https://www.americangeosciences.org) Home > AGI Announces New 2012 Executive Committee Members

AGI Announces New 2012 Executive Committee Members

The American Geological Institute (AGI) welcomes three new Executive Committee members: Sharon Mosher, President-Elect; Michael D. Lawless, Treasurer; and John G. Parrish, Member-at-Large.

Press Release PDF:

20110930-NewOfficersPR.pdf