Contact AGI

All press inquiries should go to:

 

Joseph Lilek
outreach@americangeosciences.org
(703) 379-2480 ext. 244
Twitter: @AGI_Updates

 

To Contact all AGI personnel:

American Geosciences Institute
4220 King Street
Alexandria, VA 22302-1502
(703) 379-2480
(703) 379-7563 (Fax)
agi@americangeosciences.org

 

Staff Directors

Executive Director

Allyson K. Anderson Book
aandersonbook@americangeosciences.org
ext. 202

Education and Outreach

Edward C. Robeck
ecrobeck@americangeosciences.org
ext. 245

Geoscience Policy

Maeve Boland
mboland@americangeosciences.org
ext. 228

Technology and Communications

Christopher Keane
keane@americangeosciences.org
ext. 219

Finance and Administration

Walter R. Sisson
wsisson@americangeosciences.org
ext. 209

Information Services

Sharon Tahirkheli
snt@americangeosciences.org
ext. 231

Development

Andrey Gidaspov
agidaspov@americangeosciences.org
ext. 205

   
 

Other Key AGI Contacts

EARTH Managing Editor

Megan Sever
msever@earthmagazine.org
Email Only

Earth Science Week

Geoff Camphire
gac@americangeosciences.org
ext. 216

GeoRef

Monika Long
ml@americangeosciences.org
ext. 230

Marketing and Advertising

John Rasanen
jr@americangeosciences.org
ext. 224

Workforce Data Analyst

Carolyn Wilson
cwilson@americangeosciences.org

Workforce Outreach Specialist

Heather Houlton
hrh@americangeosciences.org

Member Society Liaison

Joseph Lilek
jlilek@americangeosciences.org
ext. 244