Contact AGI

PDF versionPDF version

Contact AGI

American Geosciences Institute
4220 King Street
Alexandria, VA 22302-1502

(703) 379-2480
agi@americangeosciences.org

 

For press inquiries, please contact:

Joseph Lilek
Communications Manager

outreach@americangeosciences.org
(703) 379-2480 ext. 244
Twitter: @AGI_Updates

Staff Directors

Executive Director

Allyson K. Anderson Book
aandersonbook@americangeosciences.org
ext. 202

 

 

 

 

Scholarly Information

Sharon Tahirkheli
snt@americangeosciences.org
ext. 231

Education and Policy

Edward C. Robeck
ecrobeck@americangeosciences.org
ext. 245

Geoscience Profession and Higher Education

Christopher Keane
keane@americangeosciences.org
ext. 219

Key AGI Contacts

EARTH Managing Editor

Megan Sever
msever@earthmagazine.org
Email Only

Strategic Communications

Geoff Camphire
gac@americangeosciences.org
ext. 216

GeoRef

Monika Long
ml@americangeosciences.org
ext. 230

Marketing and Advertising

John Rasanen
jr@americangeosciences.org
ext. 224

Workforce Data Analyst

Carolyn Wilson
cwilson@americangeosciences.org

Workforce Outreach Specialist

Heather Houlton
hrh@americangeosciences.org

AGI/Schlumberger Development Fellow

John Northington
jnorthington@americangeosciences.org
ext. 205

Policy and Critical Issues Program Supervisor

Ben Mandler
bmandler@americangeosciences.org
ext. 226

Member Society Liaison

Joseph Lilek
jlilek@americangeosciences.org
ext. 244

Accounting

Chinedu Onwudiwe
accounting@americangeosciences.org
ext. 207