member society council

Member Society Council

Chair and President

Jon Price

Past Presidents

Paul Weimer

Carolyn Olson

Member Society Council Representatives

Fredrick Rich
AASP-The Palynological Society

Gary Langham
American Association of Geographers

David Curtiss
American Association of Petroleum Geologists

Billy Williams
American Geophysical Union

Sarah Erck
American Institute of Hydrology

Aaron Johnson
American Institute of Professional Geologists

Stella Kafka
American Meteorological Society

Subscribe to RSS - member society council